8 thoughts on “My May Day Infographic”

  1. i really like how she added a lot of information in the haymarket question. I really liked her pictures. THere were great.

  2. This infographic did teach me about May Day at Fremont High School because some of the stuff that I read on this infographic I didn’t know about .

  3. What I disliked about this infographic was the spelling, because some words are not spell correct and you can barely understand what it says.

  4. I learned from your infographic that May Day is a day where many people in your community get together and protest for something that they want to be changed that is not fair. I liked that your community has a snapchat and an instagram put together to support May Day. Keep supporting your comunity and spreading the word.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *