Edublog assignment #3

susy-shadolbox
I live in fruitvale in oakland.I would describe the neighborhood i grew up in is there is a lot of violence and a lot of fight that happens and sometimes it would be quite. I would describe myself as a person that is nice and sometimes get mad so fast and someone that likes to listen to music.I describe myself as a daughter that is responsible and someone that you can always trust.Some of the aspect that i identity myself as is that i like pizza and i love so much mexican food it really good.Another identity is that i am lationa.

First of all My dominant picture that i used is are the one that talks about how someone power is talking about how someone that is less powerful theme.I chose some picture of my shadowbox is about how powerful people talk about how i am. The images affected me was that i was so mad what they were say about and other things.Another way that the picture made me feel was okay becouse it something true about me.

Another kind of narrative that i usd is that they didnt care what they say they are just going to fight for what they need.The other one is that one picture that i had was about how they where fight what every they want i mosly put the one they are fight.The images they were really not doing nothing becouse they were goood so i wasnt mad.It made me feel okay becouse it something good about me so yeah that what made me feel.

Furthermore i used the picture is that there were some of my family and some that are talking about what i like and sport.The one picture is that one of them is that about a quote that i have was about that you should not give up on what you don’t no matter what you do you should just trying your best on it no matter what in your way.The images didn’t effect me becouse they were something that i picked by myself and yeah that my chose that i picked.

People see as a person that knows what i want and someone that i can do anything that can fight for what i want. Other people might see me as a person that don’t like to give a damn and other might see me as someone that will never say hey to people that i don’t like.If people really knew me they would know what i have been through and before they judge me and everything what they say about me.Telling the story of who i really am is important becouse they should know who i am and befor what they do.What i learned in this unit is that dominant narrative is someone powerful tell something about someone that is less powerful then and i counter narrative is someone really story that they sare say about them own self

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *